IntraFish Digital Event Series
Aquaculture Innovation Summit 2021


20 - 21 April 2021

Day 1: 10:00 ET | 15:00 BST| 23:00 SGT
Day 2: 10:00 ET | 15:00 BST| 23:00 SGT

      

    

 

Please note the agenda is subject to change in the lead up to the event.