IntraFish Shrimp Forum 2021


23 February 2021
8:00am ET / 1:00pm GMT / 9:00pm SGT

      

    

 

To learn more about IntraFish Events, please contact a member of the team who will be happy to assist.

 

 


Event Information
Carly McBurney
Conference Coordinator
Carly.McBurney@nhst.com


Event Content
Hannah Hannah Temitope Ogunlowo
Conference Producer
Hannah.Ogunlowo@nhst.com

 


Event Sponsorship
Marianne Gaedicke
International Sales, America
Marianne.Gaedicke@intrafish.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The world’s leading seafood and aquaculture news source
For over 20 years, IntraFish has led the world in seafood, fisheries and aquaculture news and business intelligence. We provide round-the-clock coverage of events as they happen and offer considered analysis on the industry’s biggest issues.

Give your business the edge. Learn about the latest R&D innovations, market trends and key developments in the seafood and aquaculture sectors.

https://www.intrafish.com/
https://www.intrafishevents.com/

Contact Us
Email: events@intrafish.com
Tel: +44 207 645 2369

Privacy Policy