IntraFish Shrimp Forum 2021


23 February 2021
8:00am ET / 1:00pm GMT / 9:00pm SGT

      

    

SUPPLY, SUSTAINABILITY AND CONSOLIDATION


Join IntraFish on February 23 as we bring you a line-up of industry experts to debate and discuss the future for farmed shrimp, with insight into supply, demand, consolidation and sustainability. Globally, shrimp is one of the most valuable traded species by volume, representing $32 billion in annual trade. We gather market leaders to discuss the latest developments transforming industry, and what the future of the critical sector will look like in the coming years.

 

 

 

 

 

Co-Host


 

Sponsor