IntraFish Digital Event Series
Seafood Outlook Forum 2021


23 March 2021
11:00am ET (New York) l 3:00pm GMT (London) l 11:00pm SGT (Singapore)

      

    


CHARTING A PATH THROUGH POST-COVID ERA


Top seafood suppliers, buyers and analysts from around the world will come together to offer their take on seafood in the new realities of COVID, Brexit, Climate Change and more. Our experts will bring valuable insights to help the sector navigate new challenges and seize new opportunities as they forecast where the industry is headed in the year ahead, from retail and foodservice trends to supply forecasts. It's a must-attend for any companies looking for an edge heading into the new year. Includes presentation of key findings from our exclusive Seafood Executive Outlook.

 

 

 

2020 Testimonials


 


"Well run and interesting discussion. Great set of speakers.”
Langley Gace, President, Innovasea Systems Inc 


“A well-timed event and good insights from the industry participants."
Freyr Thordarson, Senior Vice President, DNB Bank